What is Astrology ?

Astrology is a language if you understand this language, the sky speak to you

Vedic astrology is an ancient art of prediction, Birth chart reading known as kundli reading . its a snapshort of planetory position at the time birth as a vedic astrologer we read planets energy ,dasha,transist,conjuction and overall planets energy and effects. sometime planetory energy not good its depend on past life karma of individual , if there negetive energy then we suggest some remedy to rectify karma

Why Vedic Astrology Reading is Important ?

To improve in life and to undertand our’s karma planets engery and its effects on our’s present life,.everything in the future will improve if you are making a spritual effort now

Vedic vs Western Astrology

In Vedic Astrology, there are totally 9 Planets: Sun, Moon, Mars, Mercury, Jupiter, Venus, Saturn and Rahu-Ketu, the two nodes of the Moon. Also, while using the 12 signs, Vedic Astrology makes use of 27 lunar constellations, called Nakshatras, each one covering a span of 13 degrees and 20 minutes. It is also called “Sidereal Zodiac”.

Western Astrology includes planets like Uranus, Neptune and Pluto to predict future, which are not considered by Vedic Astrology. Besides, Western Astrology does not consider Nakshatras or constellations.It is also known as “Tropical Zodiac”

Why vedic astrology is complex and accurate ?

Nakshatras, Dasha System and Divisional Charts in Vedic Astrology provide a much deeper insight. The Tropical or Western chart can provide only a straightforward explanation. Vedic astrology can be very effective and accurate yet a bit more complex. However, both Vedic Astrology and Western Astrology are worth exploring. 

Jaimini astrology

The knowledge that we have on Jaimini Astrology today is based on an ancient text known as Jaimini Sutras, which is divided into four chapters or Adhyayas, where this unique system of Hindu astrology has been explained in about 1000 sutras. In many cases the meaning of these sutras are very confusing and difficult to understand. The sutras in themselves are very short and concise in composition and a kind of coded language has been used. Naturally, this has lead to some errors and misunderstandings in the different translations and commentaries.

However, a deep and serious study leaves the impression that there is a huge and superior intelligence behind these sutras. But since Jaimini-astrology is so much different from the usual Parasari-concept some further explanation is needed.

The Jaimini Aspects: in jaimini astrology sign aspect not planets

a) Cardinal signs: Aries, Cancer, Libra and Capricorn.

b) Fixed signs: Taurus, Leo, Scorpio and Aquarius.

c) Common signs: Gemini, Virgo, Sagittarius and Pisces.

The rules are very simple:

1) A planet in a Cardinal sign aspects all the Fixed signs, except the sign located next to it.

2) A planet in a Fixed sign aspects all the Cardinal signs, except the sign located previous to it,

3) A planet in a Common sign aspects the other three Common signs.

The Karakas

Normally, we consider karakatwa or significations to be always the same in case of each planet. We use the Sun for father, the Moon for mother, Mars for brothers, Jupiter for children, Venus for wife etc. etc. This kind of Karakas is known as Sthira-Karakas, meaning fixed significators.

This is also the case in Jaimini Astrology, and the karakas are also to some extent the same. But Jaimini additionally suggest the use of the following seven Chara-Karakas, meaning the seven changeable significators:

1) Atmakaraka (Own self, considered the strongest planet)

2) Amatyakaraka (Career)

3) Bhratrukaraka (Brothers and sisters)

4) Matrukaraka (Mother)

5) Putrakaraka (Children)

6) Gnatikaraka (Cousins and relations)

7) Darakaraka (Husband, wife)

These seven Karakas are simply identified from the precise degree, minutes and seconds obtained by the different planets. This way a planet at 29 degrees in any sign is considered to be stronger than a planet, which is only at 25 degrees in any sign.

Except for Rahu and Ketu, the planet having most degrees in the sign occupied by him is considered to be the strongest planet in the horoscope and therefore it become the Atmakaraka.

Following the same principle, the second strongest planet becomes Amatyakaraka, then comes Bhratrukaraka followed by Matrukaraka, Putrakaraka, Gnatikara and finally the Darakaraka, which is the planet having least degrees, minutes and seconds in the sign occupied by him.

jaimini dasha: is dasha of sign not dasha of planet:
1) Chara-Dasa

2) Sthira-Dasa

3) Niryana-Shoola-Dasa

4) Navamsa-Dasa.

also there are speacial lagna called upapada lagna, Karakamsha,etc